Contact Us

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrEmail this to someoneDigg thisPin on PinterestShare on Reddit

El Centro de la Raza
2524 16th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98144
(206) 957-4634

Facilities, Security & Room Rentals
(206) 957-4603

Miranda, Elisa
Facilities Manager
(206) 957-4603
facilities@elcentrodelaraza.org

Vega-Harris, Adriana
Facilities Office Assistant
(206) 957-4601
avegaharris@elcentrodelaraza.org

Executive Office
(206) 957-4605

Ortega, Estela
Executive Director
(206) 957-4613
eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org

Armstrong, Shannon
Human Resources Administrator
(206) 957-4626
sarmstrong@elcentrodelaraza.org

Graves, Jeff
Technology Support
(206) 957-4682
techsupt@elcentrodelaraza.org

Haugen, Ashley (MPA)
Development Director
(206) 957-4611
development@elcentrodelaraza.org

Kastanas, Lauren
Grants Writer
(206) 957-4629
grants@elcentrodelaraza.org

McKie, Hayley
Donor Relations Coordinator (Lutheran Volunteer Corps)
(206) 957-4621
donor@elcentrodelaraza.org

Mercado, Coral
Volunteer Coordinator (Stipend Position)
(206) 957-4602
volunteer@elcentrodelaraza.org

Development Associate
(206) 957-4649
events@elcentrodelaraza.org

Executive Assistant
(206) 957-4605
execasst@elcentrodelaraza.org

Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4616

Maestas, Miguel
Housing & Economic Development Director | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4650
mmaestas@elcentrodelaraza.org

Chavez, Arlene
Community Manager | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4616
achavez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Reyes, Carlos
Community Manager Assistant | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 957-4651
creyes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Reyes, Ramiro
Multicultural Events Manager | Plaza Roberto Maestas
(206) 973-4298
rreyes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Fiscal & Human Resources Department
(206) 957-4604

Hu, Sharon
Controller
(206) 957-4604
shu@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ortiz, Yadira
Accounting Specialist
(206) 957-4635
acctspayable@elcentrodelaraza.org

Veatch, Chip
Accounting Manager
(206) 957-4655
accountingmgr@elcentrodelaraza.org

Frances Martinez Community Service Center (FMCSC)
(206) 957-4634

Pérez Lally, Denise
Human Services Director
(206) 957-4609
dperezlally@elcentrodelaraza.org

Beroiz Elizalde, Amaya
Health Coverage Enrollment Navigator
(206) 957-4625
aberoizelizalde@elcentrodelaraza.org

Property Manager
(206) 957-4636
propmanage@elcentrodelaraza.org

Orca Lift Enrollment Navigator
(206) 973-4405
orcalift@elcentrodelaraza.org

Culbertson, Virginia
Homeless Assistance Program Case Manager
(206) 957-4618
virginia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Espinosa, Enrique
Labor Standards Outreach & Education Specialist
(206) 973-4290
eespinosa@elcentrodelaraza.org

Garcia, Raquel
Senior Nutrition & Wellness Program Coordinator
BEBES! Infant Mortality Prevention Program Case Manager
(206) 957-4643
rgarcia@elcentrodelaraza.org

Klatt, Alexia
Homeless Assistance Program Lead Case Manager
(206) 957-4608
aklatt@elcentrodelaraza.org

Kitchen Manager
(206) 957-4615
lacocina@elcentrodelaraza.org

Mendoza, Irma
Family Involvement Educator
(206) 957-4614
family.participation@elcentrodelarza.org

Miranda, Frank
Food Bank Coordinator
(206) 973-4401
foodbank@elcentrodelaraza.org

Rubio, Sylvia
Program Administrator
(206) 957-4622
srubio@elcentrodelaraza.org

Stafford, Janet
Parent-Child Home Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4642
pchp.coordinator@elcentrodelaraza.org

Torres, Lenin
Veterans Outreach Specialist
(206) 769-0153
ltorres@elcentrodelaraza.org

Youth Development Services
(206) 957-4620

Suarez, Vanessa
Hope for Youth Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4620
vsuarez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Aguiar, Mario
Case Manager, Ingraham High School
(206) 957-4624
youthteammgr@elcentrodelaraza.org

Alvarez, Mark
Plaza Roberto Maestas After School Coordinator
(206) 957-4624
malvarez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Youth Case Manager, Chief Sealth High School
(206) 957-4612
mmendiola@elcentrodelaraza.org

Hope for Youth Program (Washington Service Corps)
(206) 957-4617
hfy@elcentrodelaraza.org

College Readiness Coach (AmeriCorps*NotreDame)
(206) 957-4631
college4ready@elcentrodelaraza.org

Jimenez, Cristina (MSW)
Youth Employment Program Coordinator & Case Manager
(206) 973-4289
youthemployment@elcentrodelaraza.org

Asset Building Programs
(206) 957-4610
(206) 726-1529 FAX

Montes, Gricelda
Asset Building Programs Manager
Business Opportunity Center | ESL Classes | Lending Circles
(206) 957-4646
gmontes@elcentrodelaraza.org

Lopez, Mayra C.
Youth Job Readiness Training (YJRT) Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4639
mlopez@elcentrodelaraza.org

Maldonado, Wanda Luz
Default and Foreclosure Counselor
(206) 957-4633
wmaldonado@elcentrodelaraza.org

Molinero, Francisco
Young Adults in Tech (YAT) Program Coordinator
(206) 717-0078
fmolinero@elcentrodelaraza.org

Hirabayashi Plaza – José Martí Child Development Center (JMCDC)
(206) 957-4606

Aguilera, Maria Luisa
Program Director at Hirabayashi Place
(206) 957-4607
mlaguilera@elcentrodelaraza.org

Tilson, Nicole
Administrative Assistant at Hirabayashi Place
(206) 957-4606
ntilson@elcentrodelaraza.org

José Martí Child Development Center (JMCDC)
(206) 957-4619

Magaña, Hilda
Child Development Center Director
(206) 957-4627
hmagana@elcentrodelaraza.org

Harris, Jessica
Program Administrator
(206) 957-4637
jmcdc@elcentrodelaraza.org

Iizuka, Yaiko
Administrative Assistant
(206) 957-4619
yiizuka@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ingram, Grace
Family Support Specialist
(206) 957-4637
gingram@elcentrodelaraza.org

Miranda, Carmen
After School Program
(206) 957-4623
cmiranda@elcentrodelaraza.org

Rico, Maria
After School Program Coordinator
(206) 957-4623
afterschool@elcentrodelaraza.org