哥倫比亞市的經濟適用房


El Centro de la Raza 正在為哥倫比亞市帶來一個混合用途的經濟適用房開發項目。

ECDLR 將重新開發位於哥倫比亞市南安吉琳街 3728、3808 和 3740 號的三塊土地。 該場地將被重新開發為一棟帶有電梯服務的六層混合用途建築,其中五層住宅單元位於建築物底層的兩個非住宅公寓單元之上。

該項目的住宅部分將包括 87 套家庭經濟適用房公寓。 將有 40 套一居室、29 套兩居室和 18 套三居室公寓。

  • 租金從 651 美元到 1,805 美元不等。
  • 為居民提供的現場設施包括管理辦公室、社區活動室、屋頂開放空間、自行車架、垃圾和回收槽以及洗衣房。

該項目的兩個非住宅部分將包括兒童發展中心和社區教堂的空間。

  • Jose Marti 兒童發展中心將是一個多方面的雙語兒童發展中心,設有兩個幼兒室和兩個學前班。 該中心將有一個面向五歲以下兒童的戶外遊樂空間,並將包括適合發展的遊戲機會。
  • 該中心將由 El Centro de la Raza 運營,該機構是全國公認的高質量幼兒教育機構。 使用 DCFY 和 CCAP 等計劃,將通過私人但也有補貼的工資向為家庭服務的社區的所有成員開放註冊。  

第二個單元將是一個 2,600 平方英尺的希望教堂社區教堂。 這個空間將有一個雙高的天花板和安吉琳街的入口。 該教堂還將在項目的北側設有18個地面停車位。 教會舉辦的服務和活動將向社區開放

去年我們舉行了幾次社區會議。 我們邀請您在下面查看以前的會議記錄或幻燈片。

請給我們發電子郵件 ECCCinfo@elcentrodelaraza.org 獲取過去演示文稿的副本。 該演示文稿有西班牙語、阿姆哈拉語、索馬里語、越南語和繁體中文版本。

該項目的最終設計審查包已提交給西雅圖市。 該數據包將提供尺寸、形狀、材料以及開發與場地的關係等詳細信息。 數據包和更多信息可以在這裡找到: https://web6.seattle.gov/dpd/edms/default.aspx?ref=3039140-EG

您有問題嗎?

歡迎您的反饋! 請聯繫我們 (206)957-4650或 ECCCinfo@elcentrodelaraza.org.  

效果圖:從 39th 和 South Angeline 的交匯處向西北看
效果圖:何塞·馬蒂兒童發展中心和住宅庭院

Affordable Housing in Columbia City


El Centro de la Raza is bringing a mixed use, affordable housing development to Columbia City.

ECDLR will redevelop three parcels of land located at 3728, 3808 and 3740 South Angeline Street in Columbia City. The site will be redeveloped with a single, elevator serviced, six-story mixed use building with five stories of residential units above two, non-residential condominium units on the ground floor of the building.

The residential component of the project will consist of 87 apartments of affordable housing for families. There will be 40 one-bedroom, 29 two-bedroom, and 18 three-bedroom apartments.

  • Rents will range from $651 to $1,805.
  • On site amenities for residents will include a management office, community room, rooftop open space, bicycle racks, trash and recycling chutes, and laundry rooms.

The two, non-residential components of the project will consist of space for a child development center and community church.

  • The Jose Marti Child Development Center will be a multifaceted, dual language child development center with two toddler and two preschool rooms. The center will have an outdoor play space geared toward children under the age of five and will include developmentally appropriate play opportunities.
  • The center will be operated by El Centro de la Raza, a nationally recognized provider of high quality, early childhood education. Enrollment will be open to all members of the community serving families through private but also subsidized pay, utilizing programs such as DCFY and CCAP.  

The second unit will be a 2,600 square foot community church for the Church of Hope. This space will have a double -height ceiling and entry on Angeline Street. The church will also have 18 surface parking spots on the north side of the project.  Services and events held by the church will be open to the community

We have had several community meetings over the last year. We invite you to check out previous meeting recordings or slideshows below.

Please email us at ECCCinfo@elcentrodelaraza.org for a copy of past presentations. The presentation is available in Spanish, Amharic, Somali, Vietnamese, and Traditional Chinese.

The Final Design Review Packet for the project has been submitted to the City of Seattle. This packet will provide details such as size, shape, materials, and how the development relates to the site. The packet and more information can be found here: https://web6.seattle.gov/dpd/edms/default.aspx?ref=3039140-EG

Questions?

Your feedback is welcome! Please contact us at (206) 957-4650 or ECCCinfo@elcentrodelaraza.org.  

Rendering: Looking NW from intersection of 39th and South Angeline
Rendering: Jose Marti Child Development Center and Residential Courtyard