تبدأ صحة El Centro de la Raza ونجاحها معك. يعد الدعم من قاعدة عريضة من أعضاء المجتمع بما في ذلك المؤسسات والأفراد والشركات أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاحنا ونطلب منك التفكير بعناية في تقديم هدية ذات مغزى شخصي - قد تكون أكبر هدية قدمتها على الإطلاق.

التبرع أمر بسيط ونقدم لك العديد من الطرق للمساهمة:

تبرع عبر بطاقة الائتمان: انقر هنا لتقديم تبرع ببطاقة الائتمان وسيتم توجيهك إلى موقع آمن للمعالجة التي تستضيفها Click & Pledge. يمكنك أيضًا إعداد تبرع متكرر شهريًا!

تقديم هدية شهرية أو تعهد: ضع في اعتبارك تقديم تعهد للحصول على هدية طويلة الأجل مستحقة الدفع وفقًا لتقديرك على مدى أو حتى ثلاث سنوات. انقر هنا لتقديم هدية شهرية أو تبرع متكرر عبر الإنترنت.

اكتب شيكًا: يرجى إجراء الشيكات تدفع إلى إل سنترو دي لا رازا وإرسال الشيك بالبريد إلى El Centro de la Raza، 2524th Ave. S.، Seattle، WA 98144.

بغض النظر عن المبلغ الذي تختار تقديمه ، اعلم أن كل دولار يتم جمعه وكل هدية لها أهمية حيوية في مهمتنا ومهمتك. نحن نقدر دعمك ونشكرك على كونك صديقًا لـ El Centro de la Raza. يرجى تذكر أن موظفينا ومتطوعينا ومجلس الإدارة والمشاركين يعتبرونك جميعًا فردًا من عائلتنا. سيكون لديك دائمًا منزل في El Centro de la Raza.

إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى شخص ما شخصيًا بشأن تقديم تبرع ، فيرجى الاتصال بالمدير التنفيذي Estela Ortega على (206) 957-4613 أو eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org أو مدير التطوير لدينا Ashley Haugen على الخط المباشر (206) 957-4611 أو development@elcentrodelaraza.org.

The health and success of El Centro de la RazaĀ begins with you. Support from a broad base of community members including foundations, individuals and corporations is critical to our success andĀ we ask that you carefully consider making a personally meaningful gift ā€“ it may be the largest gift you have ever made.

Making a donation is simple and we offer many ways for you to contribute:

DonateĀ via credit card: Click here to make a credit card donation and you will be directed to a secure site for processing hosted by Click & Pledge. You can also set-up a monthly recurring donation!

Make a monthly gift or pledge: Consider making a pledge for a longer term gift payable at your discretion over or up to three years.Ā Click here to make a monthly giftĀ or recurring donation online.

Write a check:Ā Please makeĀ checks payable to El Centro de la Raza and mail the check to El Centro de la Raza, 2524 16th Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98144.

No matter how much you choose to give, know that every dollar raised and every gift is vitally important in our mission, your mission.Ā We appreciate your support and thank you for being a friend to El Centro de la Raza.Ā Please remember that our staff, volunteers, board and participants all consider you a member of our family. You will always have a home at El Centro de la Raza.

If you would like to speak to someone in person about making a donation, please contact Executive Director Estela Ortega at (206) 957-4613 or eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org or ourĀ Development Director Ashley HaugenĀ atĀ (206) 957-4611 direct line orĀ development@elcentrodelaraza.org.